Holding Your Grief, Oiling Your Heart.

AWAKENING 6 - 8:30 pm Central Time

  • Starts Mar 14
  • 70 US dollars
  • Virtual

Service Description

Offering includes custom-made body oil by Ruthann and Grace, dry brush and shipping. Many of us have grieved deeply and perhaps haven't give it all the space it needs. Some of us have tapped into grief that has perhaps been present for a long time. Join Grace and Ruthann in sacred space to witness and nourish the grief you carry. Through a blend of the ancient ritual of body oiling alongside meditation, movement and art-making, With a custom-made oil blend mailed to you in advance, Grace and Ruthann will offer space to nourish your body and soul throughout your grieving process and tools to use moving forward. Begins on Saturday, March 13, 4 pm PST / 5 pm MST / 6 pm CST / 7 pm EST

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details

greatladyruthann@greatladiesclub.com

©2020 by Great Ladies Club. Proudly created with Wix.com